Meet the FAES Academic Programs Staff

Phone: (301) 496-7976

 

Executive Dean
Lynn Johnson Langer, PhD, MBA
lynn.johnsonlanger@nih.gov

Dean of Education
Mindy Maris, PhD
melinda.maris@nih.gov

Senior Registrar
Lesley O'Malley, MA
lesley.omalley@nih.gov

     

Program Manager
Hazuki Miwa, PhD
hazuki.miwa@nih.gov

Student Services Partnerships and Events Manager
Terry Kerere
terry.kerere@nih.gov

Senior Development Coordinator
Anna Hajdu
anna.hajdu@nih.gov

     

Education and Technology Support Technician
Tameika Phillips
tameika.phillips@nih.gov

Programs and Events Registration Specialist
Carline Coote
carline.coote@nih.gov

Faculty Development Specialist
Jennifer Kagan
jennifer.kagan@nih.gov

     

 

Instructional Designer
Morgan Merriman
morgan.merriman@nih.gov

Instructional Designer
Dedra L. Wright
dlwrightnih@gmail.com

 
Required fields are indicated by .