Meet the FAES Academic Programs Staff

Phone: (301) 496-7976

Dean, FAES Academic Programs
Mindy Maris, PhD
melinda.maris@nih.gov

Program Manager
Hazuki Miwa, PhD
hazuki.miwa@nih.gov

Programs and Events Registration Specialist
Carline Coote
carline.coote@nih.gov

     
Faculty Development Specialist
Jennifer Kagan
jennifer.kagan@nih.gov

Instructional Designer
Morgan Merriman
morgan.merriman@nih.gov

Instructional Technologist
Olivia Elwell
olivia.elwell@nih.gov

     
 

Instructional Designer
Dedra L. Wright
dedra.wright@nih.gov

 
     
     
 

 

 
Required fields are indicated by .